Minutes of Board Meetings

Agendas are posted here the week prior to all board meetings.

11/28/2018 Agenda (includes a public hearing on the county library plan)

See the proposed plan here.

Current board members:  Linda Ager (President), Art Biermeier (Vice President), Leigh Froelich (Secretary), Dwayne Morris (County Board Representative), Mark Elworthy (School District Representative), Nancy Lust and Diana Shull.